Harry Meyering’s board members are supporters of the community and commit to serving on a volunteer basis for a three-year term.

Ann Hendricks, President

Richard Ringler, Treasurer

Deb Salmon, Secretary

Lynnette Engeswick, President Elect

Lynn Klaber, Past President

Wayne Murra, Director

Dawn Campbell, Director

Kim Literovich, Director

John Lustig, Director

Kim Mueller, Director

To learn more about board membership, contact

Linda Leiding Executive Director